Something for the weekend…2

Inventive title…

Source | gregoree3 photobucket

5 Comments

Filed under Backstage, SS10

5 responses to “Something for the weekend…2

  1. A

    Hi HR,

    I don’t run that site, it was started by someone else (Pinnie from tFS). I started this blog when she wasn’t able to update & I guess she’s not coming back unfortunately 😦

  2. I’m excited for this blog!! ❤

    xx

  3. A, I thought you were Pinniee lol but apparently not. Why did she stop?

  4. A

    Glad you like it!
    I know Pinnie became really busy & didn’t have time to update as often, I guess it’s still the case – I wish she would come back 😦

Leave a Reply

